Board of Directors

The CCA Foundation’s Board of Directors has a exemplary track record of leading and assisting the foundation through strong governance, fiduciary accountability, risk management, and college advancement.



Phil Smith,

Credit Union of Colorado

Vice President

Kara Jorgensen,

Comcast, Mountain West Region


Mike Hanley,

Retired ADT Inc.


Josh Stewart,

First Bank


Braden Wagner

Wagner Equipment Co.

Brian Mulnix

GH Phipps Construction Companies

Debra Parcheta

Blue Marble Enterprises, Inc & CU Denver

Jay Farley

Victory Capital Management

Jan Knibbe

Camerata Homes

Kevin Hougen

Retired Aurora Chamber of Commerce

Lacey Golonka

Molson Coors

Maribel Sandoval

Children’s Hospital

Felicia Sena

Community College of Aurora

Nathan Steele

Xcel Energy

Ex Officio Members

Dr. Mordecai Brownlee

CCA President

Lynne Winchell

CCA CFO and VP of Administrative Services

John Wolfkill

CCA Foundation Executive Director

Directors Emeritus

  • Bill Wiggins (founder)
  • Brad Pierce
  • Dale Mingilton
  • David Patterson
  • Diane Simard
  • Doug Evans
  • James Harringtom
  • Jim Lewien (founder)
  • Larry Pisciotta
  • Bob LeGare
  • Mariana Ledezma-Amorosi
  • Michael Peterson
  • Michael Quirk
  • Paul Suss
  • Rich Allison
  • Ruth Fountain (in memoriam)
  • Steve Rider