Board of Directors

CCA Foundation Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President / Phil Smith / Credit Union of Colorado

Vice President / Kara Jorgensen / Comcast – Mountain West Region

Secretary /  Mike Hanley

Treasurer / Amy McLaughry / Nonprofit Money Sense

At Large / Josh Stewart / FirstBank

Committee Members 

Bob LeGare

Debra Parcheta / Blue Marble Enterprises, Inc

Eben Clark / Holland & Hart LLP

Efren Herrera Hurtado / Community College of Aurora

Committee Members Continued

Jay Farley / Victory Capital Management

Jan Knibbe / Camerata Homes

Kevin Hougen / Aurora Chamber of Commerce

Lacey Golonka / Molson Coors

Maribel Sandoval / Children’s Hospital

Brain Mulnix / GH Phipps Construction Companies

Ex Officio Members

Dr. Mordecai Brownlee / President, Community College of Aurora

Lynne Winchell / CFO and VP of Administrative Services, Community College of Aurora

John Wolfkill / Executive Director, CCA Foundation